These Days - Ian Matthews* - Valley Hi (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Download These Days - Ian Matthews* - Valley Hi (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Elektra - EKS-75061 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock


Z Ceskych Luhu A Haju - Bedřich Smetana, Symphonie-Orchester Des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Rafael Kubel, Lip Trick - Groove Armada - Doin It After Dark.02 (CD), Farewell Is A Lonely Sound - Jimmy Ruffin - Farewell Is A Lonely Sound (Vinyl), Wind For Wings - Fallujah - Dreamless (CD, Album), The River - Pater Nembrot - Sequoia Seeds (CD, Album), Like A Bird - The Jordanaires - Games People Play (CD), Pholiqq Acid - Milieu - Analogg Breakfasts (CDr, Album), Silence (Radio Edit) - Adrian Lux - Adrian Lux (File, MP3, Album), Aguas De Marzo - Disco Samba Group - Disco Samba (Vinyl, LP, Album), Еще Люблю - A Studio - Лучшие Песни (CD), Dan Traxx - Up The Street / Skys The Limit (Vinyl)

8 Replies to “ These Days - Ian Matthews* - Valley Hi (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Vuran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Valley Hi on Discogs. Label: Elektra - EKS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock.
  2. Toshura says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ian Matthews* - Valley Hi at Discogs. Complete your Ian Matthews* collection/5(93).
  3. Akikus says:
    The remaining three songs were written by Ian Matthews. The album was produced by Michael Nesmith who also plays guitar. Noted musicians include Byron Berline on fiddle, and steel guitar player Red Rhodes, who was a member of Michael Nesmith's First National Band in the early 70s, and played on nine of Michael's albums, up to /5(1).
  4. Nikoshicage says:
    With ex-Monkee Michael Nesmith at the helm and an array of C&W sidemen on hand, Ian Matthews recorded what is probably his most overtly country album to date, 's Valley record opens with a pair of tracks -- his own "Keep on Sailing" and the traditional "Old Man at the Mill" -- that had been scheduled to appear on the second release by his former band Plainsong, which Elektra chose 8/
  5. Teshicage says:
    Iain Matthews (born Ian Matthews MacDonald, 16 June ) is an English musician and was an original member of the British folk rock band Fairport Convention from to before leaving and forming his own band, Matthews Southern Comfort, which had a UK number one in with a cover version of Joni Mitchell's song "Woodstock".
  6. Kigall says:
    IAN MATTHEWS, Valley Hi, lp, ELEKTRA, K IAN MATTHEWS, These Days / You Fell thro’ My Mind, s, ELEKTRA, K IAN MATTHEWS, Devil In Disguise / Thro’ My Eyes, s, VERTIGO,
  7. Tojaktilar says:
    Jul 20,  · By far Ian's best album IMHO is "If You Saw Thro My Eyes" followed closely by "Valley Hi" and Plainsong's "In Search of Amelia Earhart". Sadly, for me, he never regained the quality of his songwriting after the 70's but his album of Jules Shear songs "Walking a Changing Line" from the late 80's is quite magnificent.
  8. Vigul says:
    Led Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin () Led Zeppelin’s eponymous debut featured a mix of original material and covers of blues songs, including a re-recording of the track “Dazed and Confused,” originally written and recorded by Jake Holmes, which was also covered by Jimmy Page’s old band the Yardbirds. Oddly enough, the iconic record was met with mixed reviews — Rolling Stone called Missing: Valley Hi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *