Compulsory Resignation - Sinister - The Blood Past (Vinyl, LP)


Download Compulsory Resignation - Sinister - The Blood Past (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Hammerheart Records - HHR2012-28 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation, Limited Edition Green • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Les Portes Nacrées - Pagan Assault - Révolte Contre La Destinée (CD), The Challenge Is Set - Richard Band - Robo Warriors (CD), Rage, David Guetta - Sexy Bitch - TV Version 4:3 & 16:9 (DVDr), Beausoleil - Vintage Beausoleil (CD, Album), Get Me To The Church On Time - Audrey Hepburn, Rex Harrison - My Fair Lady Soundtrack (Vinyl, LP), Risque Madness - Various - Jack Trax - The Third C.D. (CD), Carbon Dioxide - The Antique Curtains - Dressed In Vertigo (CD, Album), Voyous En Costard - Mafia K1 Fry - Jusquà La Mort (CD, Album), Vergeven Kan, Vergeten Niet

9 Replies to “ Compulsory Resignation - Sinister - The Blood Past (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Dihn says:
    Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings Stream The Blood Past [Clean] by Sinister and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Compulsory Resignation [Clean] Compulsory Resignation [Clean] Listen Now $ 4.
  2. Fenris says:
    Jan 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sinister - The Blood Past at Discogs. Complete your Sinister collection/5(33).
  3. Vumi says:
    Jan 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Blood Past on Discogs. Label: Goregiastic Records - GR • Format: CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal Compulsory Resignation Track 2 is: Perpetual Damnation Sinister: The Blood Past /5(12).
  4. Tojalabar says:
    There is more than one Sinister: 1) Sinister is a death metal band from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, formed in , disassembled in , and reassembled in by Adrie Kloosterwaard on vocals and Bas van den Bogaard on bass. As of , the band has released thirteen full-length albums.
  5. Moll says:
    Mar 14,  · The Blood Past, a Compilation of songs by Sinister. Released in December on Goregiastic (catalog no. GR ; CD). The Blood Past Colored Vinyl, Gatefold. mas, que, na verdade, são as faixas "Compulsory Resignation" e "Perpetual Damnation" -- que, por sua vez, fizeram parte da compilação Where Is Your God Now /5(1).
  6. Shaktimuro says:
    Type: Compilation Release date: October 5th, Catalog ID: HHR Version desc.: Gatefold in different colors Label: Hammerheart Records Format: 2 12" vinyls (33⅓ RPM).
  7. Akinoshakar says:
    Type: Compilation Release date: June 30th, Catalog ID: GR Label: Goregiastic Records Format: CD Reviews: None yet.
  8. Dokora says:
    May 15,  · Official 10" vinyl re-issue of SINISTER "Perpetual Damnation" (Demo ) Out on 15th of May Limited to copies through XTREEM MUSIC series 10 INCHE.
  9. Nilabar says:
    Aug 06,  · 1. Carnificina Scelesta () 2. Perennial Mourning () 3. Sacramental Carnage () 4. Doomed () 5. Spiritual Immolation () 6. Cross the Styx () 7. Compulsory Resignation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *